Broker Check

Our Team

B. Lynn Clark, ChFC

Owner/ Financial Planner

(972) 444-9951

(972) 444-9203

lynn@halcyonwealthadvisors.com

For 29 years, Lynn has been providing executives and business owners with comprehensive investment and retirement planning solutions. His areas of focus include providing individually-designed retirement planning, college funding,...

Read more

Carolyn Mora, RP®, NSSA®, AIF®

Director of Retirement Plan Services and Director of Private Wealth Management

(972) 444-9458

(972) 444-9203

carolyn@halcyonwealthadvisors.com

Carolyn is our firm’s Director of Retirement Plan Services and focuses on both the firm’s 401(k) advisory services as well as individual financial planning. She maintains and strengthens the bonds between the firm and its...

Read more

Shawna Williamson

Director of Operations/Group Benefits Manager

(972) 444-9945

(972) 444-9203

shawna@halcyonwealthadvisors.com

Shawna is a compassionate, detail-oriented, honest, loyal, perfectionist who is the assistant to Lynn Clark. She wears many hats at the firm, including helping with customer service, ongoing support for both individual and corporate...

Read more

Mark R. Small, CPA

Financial & Investment Advisor

(214) 964-0059

(972) 444-9203

mark@halcyonwealthadvisors.com

Mark’s 37-year tenure in the financial industry began at Arthur Andersen in Dallas in 1981. He holds a BBA from the University of Texas honors accounting program and a Master’s in Tax, also from the University of Texas....

Read more

Glen Amason, CFP®

Director of Portfolio Management and Financial Planning

(214) 964-0058

(972) 444-9203

glen@halcyonwealthadvisors.com

Glen Amason, CFP® is an important part of our team. He has a broad range of experience as a financial advisor for professionals, executives, business owners and retirees. His focus is on retirement planning, retirement management,...

Read more

Rachel Niemuth

Client Service Advisor

972-444-9944

972-444-9203

rachel@halcyonwealthadvisors.com

Rachel has 20 years of experience in the financial services industry. She focuses on all aspects of client service, operations, client reporting, data management and administration, and helps our team in providing the highest level of...
Read more